Meet the Board

Meet the 2020 board

Role Thru Sept of Person
Commodore 2021 Charles Goehring
Vice Commodore 2022 Pat Heaney
Rear Commodore 2021 Matt Barron
Treasurer 2022 Afan Ottenheimer
Director 2022 Erik Simonson
Director 2021 Linda Baumann
Director 2023 Brett Hulsey
Director 2023 Paige Fitton
Director 2023 Julie Unite

Send a message to us

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Upcoming events